I predict a riot ✈ Is not very pretty I tell thee

Walking through town is quite scary And not very sensible either

# N A T E

All the umbrellas in London ☂could not hidemy love for YOU
I'm too lazy to think about this deeply (and you would get bored if I did, anyway)so let's just get some information about me quickly.I'm seventeen years old (Aug/24/91, birthday gifts are welcomed :D). Male. Mexican. Obsessed with red things. Videogames Addict. Older brother in a family of 3. Hates losing time, but does it as much as possible. Talks nonsense. Plays the guitar. Good with kids (has a 6 year old little brother). Calm yet high *I understand myself* Almost always wearing gray (and green :D). Pistachio ice cream. NOT a fanboy. Likes playing soccer. Extrovertide. Can get along with people easily. Does not like specifying things. Hates science. Spanish, ¿Qué les puedo decir? Yo era (nótese, "era" ewe) un ser ocioso, y ocupaba mi tiempo libre para jugar videojuegos, ver anime, leer manga, y ya mas reciente aprender a diseñar. Diske u.ù. Además no es mucho tiempo libre 9_9 jaja eso se nota porke a veces cmo ke.."desaparezco" uwu~ escuela, amigos, entrenamiento, guitarra... Soy bueno para hablar con las personas, pero si no coperan, pues no se puede xD *tener una conversación de uno es difícil D:* Mi anime favorito es Reborn! >DLorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Sed a massa sed dolor elementum vulputate. Nunc vitae augue purus. Pellentesque erat sapien, ultricies sit amet egestas quis, consectetur ac libero.Pellentesque elit nibh, lobortis a bibendum ac, laoreet et dolor. Sapien vitae ligula. Integer hendrerit ullamcorper odio sit amet tempus. Vestibulum ante ipsum primis in faucibus orci luctus et ultrices posuere cubilia Curae; Etiam egestas lectus eget lorem suscipit et malesuada elit scelerisque.
Profile by Fruitstyle + Link + Link